(drop-in rates apply)

​​​​​​Mondays

N/A 

 

Tuesdays

New session begins this September 3rd.

 

Wednesdays

New session begins this September 4th.

 

Thursdays

New session begins this September 5th.

 

Fridays

N/A

 

Upcoming One-time Classes and Workshops:

 ​

​​​Wednesday, September 4, 2019 3:30pm-4:15pm Laughter Yoga on Olivet (Outdoor Yoga) at 3065 Olivet Street, Halifax. Cost: $10. To register, please contact Helen.


Friday, September 6, 2019 6:00pm-9:00pm Vino and Vinyasa in Dartmouth. Cost: $30. To register, please contact Helen.


Saturday, September 7, 2019 2:30pm-4:30pm. Stress Detox with Kara and Helen at TAYS, 6156 Quinpool Road, Suite 202, Halifax. Cost: $60+tax. Early Bird $50+tax after September 1. Learn More...


Saturday, September 14, 2019 2:00pm-2:45pm. Laughter Yoga Club at Keshen Goodman Library, 330 Lacewood Drive, Halifax.


Saturday, September 14, 2019 4:00pm-5:00pm. Hip Hop Yoga at TAYS, 6156 Quinpool Road, Suite 202, Halifax. Sign-up Now


Saturday, September 21, 2019 2:00pm-5:00pm. 3-hour Yin & Massage at TAYS, 6156 Quinpool Road, Suite 202, Halifax. Cost: $50+tax. Early Bird $45+tax after September 7.  Learn More...


Saturday, October 12, 2019 4:00pm-5:00pm. Hip Hop Yoga at TAYS, 6156 Quinpool Road, Suite 202, Halifax. Sign-up Now


Saturday, October 19, 2019 2:00pm-2:45pm. Laughter Yoga Club at Keshen Goodman Library, 330 Lacewood Drive, Halifax. Jody Myers will be leading in Helen's absence.


Saturday, October 26, 2019 4:00pm-6:00pm. PaidToPlay: Business of Yoga at TAYS, 6156 Quinpool Road, Suite 202, Halifax. Sign-up Now


Saturday, November 9, 2019 2:00pm-2:45pm. Laughter Yoga Club at Keshen Goodman Library, 330 Lacewood Drive, Halifax. Alesia Komarnisky will be leading in Helen's absence. 


​Monday, November 11, 2019 2:00pm-3:00pm. Remembrance Day Karma Class (Laughter Yoga) at TAYS, 6156 Quinpool Road, Suite 202, Halifax. Please bring a cash donation. Learn More...  


Saturday, November 16, 2019  2:30pm-5:00pm. Restorative Bliss ~ An Afternoon of Support with Sandy and Helen at TAYS, 6156 Quinpool Road, Suite 202, Halifax. Cost: $40+tax (before Nov.2), Regular $45+tax. Learn More...


Saturday, November 30, 2019 4:00pm-5:00pm. Hip Hop Yoga at TAYS, 6156 Quinpool Road, Suite 202, Halifax. Sign-up Now


Saturday, December 7, 2019 2:00pm-2:45pm. Laughter Yoga Club at Keshen Goodman Library, 330 Lacewood Drive, Halifax.





 

 

 

 

Public Classes